Konad - косметика и парфюмерия


manfred lanz the father s love

Стоимость в промежутке от 302.42 до 4600 рублей для 12 позиций

почеу стоит купить manfred lanz the father s love прямо сейчас

manfred lanz the father s love описание

Ни разу в жизни еще не было столь легко и просто купить manfred lanz the father s love сопоставив стоимость в самых популярных интернет-магазинах России и Китая. Заказать товар с этим заглавием недорого хотели бы многие, однако стоимость manfred lanz the father s love в электронном каталоге предлагается с 77.88 рублей. У нас есть 2 совсем уникальных продавцов товара и вот их сайты: litres.ru, audiomania.ru

Set in post-Giuliani New York City, The Sea Beach Line melds mid-20th- century pulp fiction and traditional Jewish folklore as it updates the classic story of a young man trying to find his place in the world.After being expelled from Oberlin for hallucinogenic drug use, Izzy Edel seeks out his estranged father—a Polish Jew turned Israeli soldier turned New York street vendor named Alojzy who is reported to be missing, possibly dead. To learn about Alojzy’s life and discover the truth behind his disappearance, Izzy takes over his father’s outdoor bookselling business and meets the hustlers, gangsters, and members of a religious sect who peopled his father’s world. He also falls in love.As Izzy soon discovers, appearances can deceive; no one, not even his own father, is quite whom he seems to be. Vowing to prove himself equal to Alojzy’s legacy of fearlessness, Izzy plunges forward on a criminal enterprise that will bring him answers—at great personal cost.Fans of Jonathan Lethem’s Motherless Brooklyn, Nathan Englander’s For the Relief of Unbearable Urges, and Michael Chabon’s The Yiddish Policemen’s Union will relish to Ben Nadler’s combined mystery, love story, and homage to text and custom.

Зачем нужен этот сайт?

Все бренды косметики

С помощью формы поиска подберите любой желаемый товар.

Сравнение стоимости

Расценки на один и тот же товар отличаются в разных магазинах.

Оформите заказ

Выбирайте лучший магазин и переходите купить по ссылке.